Board members

The board email:

anc-hallitus [at] lists [dot] utu [dot] fi

The board 2022

Chair, Graphics Manager & Acquisitions Manager
Artturi Saarinen:

Vice Chair, Foreign Relations Manager & Office Representative
Melissa Tuomisto

Treasurer, Social Media Manager, Equality Correspondent & Harassment Contact
Ida Kiiskinen

Tournament Correspondent and Publicist
Johannes Räsänen

Tournament Correspondent and Secretary
Valentin Harikkala

Tournament Correspondent, Home Page Admin & Harassment Contact
Reino Pihlajamäki